UWHEN

Board Members

Display image of Christine Arlotti, MA

Christine Arlotti, MA

UWHEN-DSU Chapter President

Email: christine.arlotti@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4280
Office: S. Administration Building

Default female avatar

Ami Comeford, Ph. D.

UWHEN-DSU Board Member

Email: acomeford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7826
Office: HCC 456

Display image of Cindy Cole

Cindy Cole

Board Member

Email: Cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731

Display image of Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

UWHEN-DSU Chapter President Elect

Email: harrington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 362

Default avatar

Chizu Matsubara, Ph. D.

UWHEN-DSU Board Member

Email: matsubara@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7839
Office: WEDU 104

Display image of Deborah Decker, MA

Deborah Decker, MA

UWHEN-DSU Past President

Email: ddecker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7749
Office: HCC 133

Default avatar

Dr. Tasha Toy

UWHEN-DSU Board Member

Email: tasha.toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: BROWN 211-A