Board Members

Susan Ertel

Susan Ertel, MA

Chapter President / State Board Liaison

Email: ertel@ixie.edu
Office: Holland 453
Phone: 435-652-7661
Term Ends: June 2016

Deborah Decker, M.A.

VP/President Elect / State Board Liaison

Email: ddecker@dixie.edu
Office: McDonald #219
Phone: 435-879-4358
Term Ends: June 2017

katie adolpho

Katie Adolpho, MEd

Past President/

Email: kadolpho@dixie.edu
Office: Hazy #348
Phone: 435-879-4301
Term Ends: June 2016

no_pic_w_no_border

Ginger Alldredge

Email: alldredge@dixie.edu
Office: McDonald 226
Phone: 435-652-7881
Term Ends: June 2017

no_pic_w_no_border

Christine Arlotti

Email: Christine.Arlotti@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 585
Phone: 435-652-7653
Term Ends: June 2018

leonor ceballos

Leonor Ceballos, PhD

Faculty Representative

Email: ceballos@dixie.edu
Office: UPLAZA B 113B
Phone: 435-634-2012
Term Ends: June 2018